Rajasthan Pradesh Koli Samaj Officers Society
New Members ListEarlier Member List

SNo.NameOffice AddressHome AddressMobileEmail ID
181Sh. Kishan Singh Mahar Retd. Sr. Manager Bank of India101, Ashok Nagar Colony, Nagra Bhatta, Ajmer. 0145-2660859 9829260859maharks@yahoo.com
182Dr. Krashna Gopal Mahaver Associate Proffer Public Ad, Govt College KotaVilla No. 140, Block 18, Borkheda Road, Devasi City, Kota Raj9414331930, 7442982265
183Sh. Kuldeep Jonwal Resident M.D.In front of Water tank, Nagbai, Dhola Bhata, Ajmer9829270560kjonwal1985@gmail.com
184sh. Kuldeep Singh Deputy Cheif Material Manager, Indian railwayBrahmpury, Sawai Madhopur9001195753, 9928034612kuldeepswm1239@gmail.com
185Sh. Kuldeep Singh Jirota Sr. Manager Indian Post payment Bank, Bhilwara993/46, Krishana Colony, Dhola Bhata, Ajmer9571999377kuldeep.jirota@gmail.com
186Sh. Kushal Singh Cheif Engineer( Mechanical), ONGC, MumbaiA/24, UIT Colony, Dhola Bhata, Ajmer01452662700, 9413135391
187Sh. Lalit Mahawar Regional Manager, New India assurance Com. Ltd, Ludhiyana81/89, Mansarovar, Jaipur9414236805lalit.mahawar@newindia.co.in
188Sh. Lalit Prakash Mahawar Superintending Engineer, Kota Tharmal power Station191/367, Kumbha Marg, Pratap Nagar, Jaipur9413384559lpmahawar1963@gmail.com
189Sh. Laxman Singh Retd Survey Of India31, Saraswati Nagar, Dhola Bhata , Ajmer0145-2662746 9413302276laxman.singh50@gmail.com
190Sh. Laxman Singh Chandawat A.En. PHED, AjmerB-172, Chanderwardai Nagar, Ajmer9462960386chandawat3488@gmail.com
191Sh. Laxman Singh Mandot Branch Manager SBI, Neharu Palace, jaipurr715/44, Ajaypal Nagar, Near Sita Ram Halwai Dholabhata, Ajmer 8003492984, 9588223703lsmandot@sbbj.co.in
192Sh. Laxmi Narayan retd. Chief Manager SBIC-150, Chandraverdai Nagar. Ajmer0145-2691831 9413398643 9983427007laxminarayan@sbbj.co.in
193Sh. Laxmi Narayan Retd IRSME NWR Ajmer63, Lavkush Colony Nayaghar, Gulabbari Ajmer0145-2663050 0145-2663399lnbanodha@gmail.com
194Sh. Laxmi Narayan Chittoria AAO, AG Office Jaipur.D-229-B, Jagdamba Nagar, Ajmer Road Jaipur.9414770307,7372983225lnchittoria@gmail.com
195Sh. Leela Dhar Rathore Assistant Admin. Officer, LIC, CAB AjmerPlot no. 28, Dhola Bhata, Near Chhand Dairy, Ajmer9460612069rathorelee.dhar@licindia.com
196Dr. Leena Verma Sr. Demonstrator, JNL HospitalE-4, Shastri Nagar, Ajmer9828360976, 7597959057dsf857@gmail.com
197Sh. Lekh Raj Dangara Retd. Asstt. Manager U.B.I. P.No.8, Rajendra Colony, Dholabhata, Ajmer 0145-2662278 9783301071
198Sh. M.S. Gaharwar Manager SBBJ Sapotra Karoli.1203, Mahaveer Nagar-II, Kota9602534284 9414886644m.sgaharwar.22@gmail.com
199Sh. M.S. Umarwal Retd Manager SBI10, New rajeev Nagr, Dhola Bhata, Ajmer9413320522
200Sh. Madan Lal Bharti School Lecturer Kucheel, Ajmer.292-B/28, Street No.13, Tanaji Nagar, Bhajan Ganj, Ajmer 9887080122